Well kinda... in two weeks we'll get to hear LL anyway. I'm so freaking excited!!!
I haven't had any cramping or heartburn this week. I almost feel like I've dreamed up this whole being pregnant thing... I think a lot of pregnant women go through that though, I'll feel much better when we get to hear the heartbeat.
The past two mornings I've gagged a lot. No actual morning sickness though (thank goodness)!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment